Embracing Houseplants

Wow, it has been a long time since I have posted anything! As I get closer and closer to my due date, I have started to cut back on working.  In fact, my last day will be next Friday!  So I should have more time to post while I am waiting for my little buddle of joy.

In the mean time, I would love share my thoughts and inspiration about decorating with plants.  For those of you who know me, I am big into houseplants.  Well any plants or flowers in general.  They are the perfect accessory to any room and they provide better oxygen throughout.  They certainly liven up a space with a little color and are really easy to maintain.  Plus getting new and interesting planters can really enhance the overall look to your room.

embracing houseplants - d.luxe designshouseplants embracing houseplants - d.luxe designs embracing houseplants - d.luxe designs  embracing houseplants - d.luxe designs embracing houseplants - d.luxe designs embracing houseplants - d.luxe designs embracing houseplants - d.luxe designs embracing embracing houseplants - d.luxe designs- d.luxe designs d52e59bf99ffd1c7842d7adba120b66b fe6a33528d984f54c61986e87987f996

Leave a comment